Bestuur

BESTUURSLEDEN


voorzitster

teamleider

Evelinne Van de Poel


2811 Leest, Esptweg 81

015/71 25 74

evelinne@okraleest.be

mede-voorzitster

mede-teamleider

verantwoordelijke zingeving

Lea Baes


2811 Leest, Kouter 18

015/27 79 40 - 0498/43 28 92

lea@okraleest.be

secretaris

administratief verantwoordelijke

schatbewaarder

financieel verantwoordelijke

webmaster

Bruno Claes


2811 Leest, Fleerdonk 10

0468/19 63 00

bruno@okraleest.be


mede-secretaris

mede-administratief verantwoordelijke

verantwoordelijke reizen

Eric Schorreels


2800 Mechelen, Bist 6

0475/84 48 55

eric@okraleest.be

verantwoordelijke sport

Fons Huysmans


2811 Leest, Ten Moortele 39

015/27 76 33

0497/91 13 90

fons@okraleest.be

verantwoordelijke belangenbehartiging

Berna Van Hoorebeeck


2811 Leest, Keepstraat 9

015/27 74 72

berna@okraleest.be

logistiek- & zaal- verantwoordelijke

Jeanne Daelemans

Frans Van Cauwenbergh


2811 Leest, Verschuerenlaan 4

015/27 73 11

jeanne@okraleest.be

Contactpersonen

wijkmeesters


Baes Lea (verantwoordelijke zwemmen)

2811 Leest, Kouter 18

015/27 79 40 - 0498/43 28 92


Gobien Simonne

2811 Leest, Juniorslaan 124

015/71 27 14


Lamberts Marc

2811 Leest, Juniorslaan 27

015/34 58 52 - 0498/50 15 24


Van Cauwenbergh Frans

2811 Leest, Verschuerenlaan 4

015/27 73 11


Van Der Taelen Aline

2811 Leest, Dorp 16

015/21 16 67


Van Hoorebeeck Berna

2811 Leest, Keepstraat 9

015/27 74 72


Verbruggen Emilia

2811 Leest, Kouter 10

015/33 73 22