Bestuur

Bestuurssamenstelling

OKRA Leest

voorzitster

teamleider:

Evelinne Van de Poel

 

2811 Leest, Esptweg 81

015/71 25 74

evelinne@okraleest.be

mede-voorzitster

mede-teamleider:

Lea Baes

 

2811 Leest, Kouter 18

015/27 79 40 - 0498/43 28 92

lea@okraleest.be

secretaris

administratief verantwoordelijke:

Vic Smets

 

2811 Leest, Kouter 10

015/33 73 22

0474/96 18 23

vic@okraleest.be

verantwoordelijke sport:

Fons Huysmans

 

2811 Leest, Ten Moortele 39

015/27 76 33

0497/91 13 90

fons@okraleest.be

schatbewaarder

financieel verantwoordelijke

webmaster:

Bruno Claes

 

2811 Leest, Fleerdonk 10

0468/19 63 00

bruno@okraleest.be

 

verantwoordelijke belangenbehartiging:

Berna Van Hoorebeeck

 

2811 Leest, Keepstraat 9

015/27 74 72

berna@okraleest.be

Contactpersonen:

 

Baes Lea (verantwoordelijke zwemmen)

2811 Leest, Kouter 18

015/27 79 40 - 0498/43 28 92

 

De Hondt Helena

2811 Leest, Blaasveldstraat 9

015/71 42 58

 

Gobien Simonne

2811 Leest, Juniorslaan 124

015/71 27 14

 

Lamberts Juliana

2811 Leest, Kloosterhoeveweg 10

015/ 71 40 19

 

Lamberts Marc

2811 Leest, Juniorslaan 27

015/34 58 52 - 0498/50 15 24

 

Van Cauwenbergh Frans

2811 Leest, Verschuerenlaan 4

015/27 73 11

 

Van Der Taelen Aline

2811 Leest, Dorp 16

015/21 16 67

 

Van Hoorebeeck Berna

2811 Leest, Keepstraat 9

015/27 74 72

 

Verbruggen Emilia

2811 Leest, Kouter 10

015/33 73 22